date night idea: Festival of Lights

IMG_9351

IMG_9330

IMG_9342

IMG_9375

IMG_9376

IMG_9337

IMG_9339

IMG_9371

Can’t get enough of the holiday season? Our christmas tree is still up and I am no hurry to take it down yet.  If you’re feeling festive, check out the Festival of Lights at the Van Dusen Botanical Gardens before it ends. The display is breathtaking and fun! We went with our friends Jason and Maryam who go every year.

I can’t believe Andrew and I hadn’t been to it sooner. I can see this being added to our yearly holiday traditions as long as we live in Vancouver. And by added I mean, its the only thing on our list so far… we’ll get there…

Have a great weekend!!

5 thoughts on “date night idea: Festival of Lights

    • I went on a crazy cleaning and organizing spree this weekend and finally put mine away. But I am still loving all my holiday scented candles. 🙂 Thanks for reading and commenting!

Leave a Reply

