our wedding part 2

IMG_9330_zps7e32ece1

IMG_9565_zps4cf38892

IMG_9700_zps3f5efec0

IMG_0049_zpse41b306f

IMG_0057_zps133d0b38

IMG_9613_zpsc3805ab6

IMG_9656_zps3291655e

IMG_9538_zpsc7307a22

IMG_0093_zps732b858a

IMG_9830_zps13ff0fe8

IMG_0268_zps7497aeb5

IMG_0259_zpsac2417eb

IMG_9826_zps47dc2f06

IMG_0322_zps29a4ec2c

For more wedding fun, check out our wedding video below!

Our wedding photography and our wedding videography were both a labor of love. Aaron my cousin took all our photos (check out our wedding part 1 here), while our friend Cale was our videographer for the day, and then Matt, our Best Man edited the footage.

I can’t thank them enough… with their talented gifts, Andrew and I were able to throw our dream wedding while still keeping in our budget.

I am not sure why it took me so long to put these pro wedding photos up on the blog… I think it’s because I didn’t want to admit the wedding was over. Inside I still wanted to be a bride. I admit I still walk past wedding dress shops and gaze at the dresses in the window adoringly. Perhaps I might continue to blog about wedding things, even though I am not planning my own anymore.

Besides, I have quite a few newly engaged friends I can live vicarously through!

6 thoughts on “our wedding part 2

  1. What an absolutely beautiful event. Guest what, I have the picture where you and Amanda looking at each other smiling as my desktop backdrop…. I love both of you sooooooo much!!!

    • Aw, thank you so much! I loved my wedding so much, I wish I could go back and relive that day again and again. It went by too fast. I also realize I love planning weddings and events. Would you do anything differently? Sometimes I wonder what it would been like to do a New Years eve themed wedding–winter white!

  2. Pingback: Pinspiration: Wedding Cakes We Can’t Resist | Destination42

Leave a Reply

