how many pictures does it take to get a nice photo?

IMG_6099

IMG_6100

IMG_6101

IMG_6102

IMG_6103

Five. I would say that’s about average. It took five tries to get a nice photo.  There is no scientific data to back this up, but instead a wife’s dedication to take a nice photo with her husband wherever they go– and her husband’s constant ability to screw with her plans.

These photos were taken from our weekend camping in Manning Park, BC. Read more about our camping trip here.

4 thoughts on “how many pictures does it take to get a nice photo?

  1. Five to ten, for me? When I got my first digital camera I went nuts and might have took 100 shots to get a good photo, it’s free, right? But I don’t love spending time in front of a computer, so I’ve been getting more and more selective. And the downside to that is I miss a lot of good shots.

    Sometimes the goofy ones wind up being pretty memorable on a personal level.

Leave a Reply

