The funny thing about wedding invitations…

TGIF! I don’t know about you, but this week has been a little crazy. It’s only been a month since my Christmas vacation and I find myself muttering “I need a vacation…”

Wedding planning for our 2nd wedding is also ramping up keeping my weekdays busy and weekends busier. So I was pleased to find this video on one my of my favorite blogs A Cup Of Jo! Thanks for sharing Joanna! Anyone who has ever planned this wedding will find this video hilarious.

Have a happy weekend!

4 thoughts on “The funny thing about wedding invitations…

  1. If that’s what your invitation looks like, then you have a lot of work to make the whole wedding even better. Mne were something like the second ones. Simple easy and a casual, kinda like our wedding… Pretty funny though. 🙂

  2. Don’t stress, your’s will be lovely no matter what? Some people just send a text invite so why worry! Love to both Babs xx

Leave a Reply

