day 27: how will I wear my pink midi skirt in the Fall?

Blouse: LOFT, Belt: Ardene, Skirt & Earrings: Anthropologie, Shoes: ALDO

Day 27 was Friday. Which means I have 3 more days to go! Now that my 30 for 30 challenge is coming to an end, there are some items of clothing I can’t wait to stop wearing. Whether they are summer clothes that I am looking forward to retiring until next year (like my cute colorful shorts that I wore here on day 7 and here on day 22) or clothes that I can’t wait to get rid of via a clothing swap… I am ready for fall fashion! Which means cleaning out the closet, making room for new additions and wearing cozier fabrics.

But one item I am hoping I don’t have to say good bye to just yet is this midi skirt. I absolutely love it. And when I first got it, I was afraid I would find enough ways to wear it, but I have found I love pairing it with blouses and cute flats (like I did here on day 11!). But now I am wondering if I can transition this skirt into fall. Maybe with some tights and cute ankle boots and a light sweater?? What do you guys think? I need some styling advice.

2 thoughts on “day 27: how will I wear my pink midi skirt in the Fall?

Leave a Reply

