day 25 and 26: purse and boots

Day 25 (was Wednesday…)

Blouse: Anthropologie, Necklace: ALDO, Jeans: BDG from Urban Outfitters, Shoes: ALDO, Purse: Matt & Nat

I love Matt & Nat! They are a Vancouver brand that makes purses from recycled materials. This purse I got last year for my birthday from Andrew. It comes with a longer strap, but lately I like just using it as a clutch.

Day 26 (was Thursday…)

Dress: H&M, Scarf: Gap, Belt: ALDO, Boots: Feetfirst

Not quite fall yet, but I just couldn’t resist putting on my favorite pair of riding boots. I’ve had these for 3 years and they’ve already been to the cobbler once. I am little embarrassed to admit, how much I love boots. I have seven pairs currently, and already plan on buying these ankle boots in black from Urban Outfitters as soon as my 30 day challenge is over. Boots just make the world a better place 🙂

Check out Holly’s Day 25 outfit!

Leave a Reply

