day 23: blue on blue

Cardigan: Costa Blanca, Tank: Old Navy, Jeans: BDG from Urban Outfitters, Flats: Winners

7 days to go… and there’s a few of things I am looking forward to when this 30 for 30 challenge is over.

1. to go shopping, of course… 🙂

2. accessing more of my closet than only 30 items

3. no longer taking daily outfit photos.

…There are days when I just don’t want to have my photo taken. Like today. Days like today, where I changed my outfit 3 times before leaving the house, pulled my hair back because it was so frizzy today and felt fat.

But do you ever have days like this?

Leave a Reply

