day 16 (yesterday): self-photo

Button Up Shirt: Joe Fresh, Cardigan: H&M, Jeans: BDG, Glasses: Clearlycontacts.ca

Ok… so its a little blurry… but my main photographer (Andrew) is missing in action this week, which has left me to be a little creative. Not to mention I decided it was a good night to play with Manual on the good ole’ Nikon. Ya… I might still need a few photo lessons.

And yes, I finally found the camera charger for my Nikon D40. After nagging Andrew that he always looses his stuff, and blaming him for the misplaced battery charger, he came home and found it right under my nose… in plain sight. Don’t ya hate it when that happens?!

Leave a Reply

