day 13 and 14

Day 13

From left to right: thats me, Andrew, Matt (my brother in law) and his friend Beth)

So this is the only picture of myself from day 13 (Friday). That’s because I worked from 8:30am to about 2:30am playing party planner for an event I worked very hard to make happen. As a Promotions Coordinator for a radio station, I don’t get to plan too many parties through work, but when I do, I absolutely love it! Sure the hours are long and the days leading up to the event can be stressful but the reward is sweet: to see a party you conceived in your head come together beautifully…

And although I was tempted to stray from my limited 30 items in my closet to dress for this event, I didn’t! I wore this pretty red sundress and white cardigan (two items from my 30 pieces of clothing). So expect to see these again real soon.

Day 14

Blouse: Anthropologie, Jeans: BDG, Shoes: ALDO

Despite staying up super late at work on Friday night, didn’t stop me from going out with friends and partying until 2am on Saturday night… oh to be 25…

Check out Holly’s weekend outfits from her 30 for 30 challenge here!

One thought on “day 13 and 14

Leave a Reply

