day 5: that girls got maxi!

Blouse and Skirt: Anthropologie, Necklace: Forever 21

Click here to see Holly’s daily outfits!

I still can’t find my camera charger (face palm) and so I had to use my handy dandy iphone and a fun little app called picstich to take my daily outfit photo today. I’ll keep this post short today, since I went home sick from work… yes that’s right… this outfit was only on for about 4 hours today.

I am now in sweat pants, eating zinc and vitamin C tablets and hoping I can beat this by Saturday!

Thanks to my friend Crisi for taking the photo!

5 thoughts on “day 5: that girls got maxi!

Leave a Reply

