day 4: office appropriate

Cardigan: H&M, Blouse: LOFT, Jeans: Levi’s, Flats: Liz Claiborne from Winners

Click here for Holly’s daily outfits while she braves the 30 for 30 challenge with me!

Only one photo today for my day 4 outfit. That’s because I brought my nice Nikon camera to work today to get one of the members of my work family to take the photo and the camera died… well temporarily. The battery needs to be charged.

So this photo was taken on a cheaper promo camera… not exactly the quality I would like but documenting the 30 for 30 challenge must continue!!!

Thanks to Harpreet for taking this photo for me today!

Leave a Reply

