Table Tops: Wedding Centerpieces I love

I warned you… more wedding stuff… it’s on the brain, I can’t help it! Here are some table tops I love right now from pinterest! I wanted to provide a link to each one to show where the image originated from, but sometimes trying to follow a pin back to its origin is so difficult to do when it’s been repinned so many times! So if any of these images are yours… let me know I will properly link to them!

Here’s what I love about these 4 images: They are simple, affordable, laid back but still pulled together. I keep pinning images with a burlap table runner and mason jars… I think its a sign… that’s what I want  we want! Oops, that was a close one… (wink)

Leave a Reply

